Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 1 customer reviews
"My four-year-old son has speech therapy sessions with Hannah, the speech-language pathologist (SLP), for his lisp. She makes the sessions fun and engaging while also working on his mouth movement and tongue placement and pronunciation. She is encouraging and patient and good at adjusting her explanations to both a four year old’s understanding as well as an adult’s, being detailed and thorough without being jargony. My son looks forward to going every week, and Hannah gives us flashcards to work on at home to keep up the practice. I’ve seen a lot of improvement in my son’s speech and his awareness of what sounds he and other people are making in a short period of time. I would recommend Hannah to anyone who is looking for an SLP for their child. Vital Rehabilitation makes scheduling and billing very easy. I set up recurring appointments and insurance copay payments up with Anna at the front desk, and I get automated reminders about appointments the day before via text. There have also been a couple times I have needed to push appointments back on very short notice due to traffic or cancel altogether and Anna has always been helpful in making it happen."
Apr 04, 2024
From Google
"My first time doing Physical Therapy. Entire staff went above and beyond to ensure a quick and safe recovery. Kind and patient throughout the entire process and very accommodating for scheduling. I went in for a neck injury and ended up improving overall body. I could not have asked for a better experience. Thank you to everyone."
Mar 29, 2024
From Google
Mar 22, 2024
From Google
Mar 15, 2024
From Google
Mar 15, 2024
From Google
Mar 15, 2024
From Google
Feb 25, 2024
From Google
"I received excellent service, all the staff are professionals, courteous, and very nice at Vital Rehabilitation."
Feb 07, 2024
From Google
"Andrew Sobarnia is a great physical therapist - very attentive, pays attention to detail and makes sure I am feeling good and doing my exercises. I noticed a big change in my quality of life, my ability to move. Completely eliminated my back pain. I highly recommend working with him. Thanks Andrew!"
Jan 21, 2024
From Google
"My dad got a total hip replacement 6 weeks ago. He's been seeing Andrew for the past month and he's made significant progress. He's biked 1.5 miles which is something he hasn't been able to do in 5 years. He's also walking faster. Now they're working in building his strength back up!"
Jan 16, 2024
From Google
"Good people and a lot of equipment +a pool"
Jan 10, 2024
From Google
Jan 04, 2024
From Google
"I’ve been seeing Andrew for a few months after fracturing my ankle. He’s helped me from day one where I could not walk to where now I’m walking and exercising regularly. I thank him greatly for his help!"
Dec 11, 2023
From Google
Nov 10, 2023
From Google
Feb 28, 2022
From Google
"What a relief to find such a well-run business with bright, happy and confident employees. Every person is so friendly from the front desk to the therapists who help me. Their follow up with appointments is excellent, too. You will be so relieved to be in the hands of folks so capable."
Mar 01, 2021
From Google
"Vital is a five-star place. Tom and his team are very professional and knowledgeable. I was treated for a back and shoulder pain. They took time to evaluate my condition and to listen to my problems. I have received customized set of home exercises with detailed instruction. Every time I came for treatment session I was impressed with organization, efficiency and friendliness of the staff. I have received several treatments and I left the clinic feeling so much better. I can truly recommend them to anyone in need of physical therapy."
Feb 14, 2021
From Google
Aug 30, 2019
From Google
Sep 22, 2017
From Google
©2021 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.
Translate »